A2 Hosting vs A Small Orange vs FastComet

a2 hosting logo
9.0/10
a-small-orange-review logo
5.0/10
9.3/10
Price
$3.92 / month $5.92 / month $2.95 / month
Free domain Free domain Free domain
User Ratings
Reliability 10/10 Reliability 4.5/10 Reliability 8.5/10
Pricing 8.0/10 Pricing 4.0/10 Pricing 8.0/10
User friendly 9.0/10 User friendly 6.5/10 User friendly 10/10
Support 9.0/10 Support 3.0/10 Support 10/10
Features 9.0/10 Features 7.0/10 Features 10/10
Summary
Paul Mahony. Chief Editor, Wpml Manage Translation Management, Wpml Manage Languages, Wpml Manage Theme And Plugin Localization, Wpml Manage Support, Wpml Manage Woocommerce Multilingual, Wpml Operate Woocommerce Multilingual, Wpml Manage Media Translation, Wpml Manage Navigation, Wpml Manage Sticky Links, Wpml Manage String Translation, Wpml Manage Translation Analytics, Wpml Manage Wp Menus Sync, Wpml Manage Taxonomy Translation, Wpml Manage Troubleshooting, Wpml Manage Translation Options, Manage Translations profile image
Paul Mahony. Chief Editor, Wpml Manage Translation Management, Wpml Manage Languages, Wpml Manage Theme And Plugin Localization, Wpml Manage Support, Wpml Manage Woocommerce Multilingual, Wpml Operate Woocommerce Multilingual, Wpml Manage Media Translation, Wpml Manage Navigation, Wpml Manage Sticky Links, Wpml Manage String Translation, Wpml Manage Translation Analytics, Wpml Manage Wp Menus Sync, Wpml Manage Taxonomy Translation, Wpml Manage Troubleshooting, Wpml Manage Translation Options, Manage Translations

This provider is brimming with promise. Amazing performance, an easy-to-use interface and decent security measures are all lovely.

FastComet isn’t attempting to woo its clients with low prices – instead, it aims to please using advanced features. That is really quite pleasant. In many ways, you can sense FastComet attempting to copy all the best players in the game – it almost works.

For the most part, FastComet is actually quite brilliant, providing really good performance. Many of the users will find it being just what they need. So it is definitely a host I can recommend.

User reviews
Everything is good, the price well...I would not complain if it was any lower:). But it's good and that's what goddamn matters
Back in the old days, ASO was the bees knees, the cream of the crop, the Beyonce of the Destiny's Child. But when eventually people try to cash out on the ongoing technology, the clients suffer. It's been a good ride - take this as a lesson, go to non-EIG hosts, who look genuinely enthusiastic to do their job with their work and not only words.
I love fastcomet for many things, but what is very important for me that's costomer support. And they are the best !!!!!! If you ask me can I recommend them to my friends, I will answer yes for sure )).
Features
Unlimited Websites Honest Pricing High performance
Free SSL Certificate New Gen Hardware 24/7 Support
Visit A2 HostingVisit A Small OrangeVisit FastComet