FastComet vs GoDaddy vs Hostinger

9.3/10
GoDaddy logo
7.3/10
Hostinger logo
9.5/10
Price
$2.95 / month $2.49 / month $7.99 / month
Free domain Free domain Free domain
User Ratings
Reliability 8.5/10 Reliability 8.5/10 Reliability 9.0/10
Pricing 8.0/10 Pricing 6.0/10 Pricing 9.8/10
User friendly 10/10 User friendly 7.0/10 User friendly 9.5/10
Support 10/10 Support 7.0/10 Support 9.3/10
Features 10/10 Features 8.0/10 Features 9.7/10
Summary
Paul Mahony. Chief Editor, Wpml Manage Translation Management, Wpml Manage Languages, Wpml Manage Theme And Plugin Localization, Wpml Manage Support, Wpml Manage Woocommerce Multilingual, Wpml Operate Woocommerce Multilingual, Wpml Manage Media Translation, Wpml Manage Navigation, Wpml Manage Sticky Links, Wpml Manage String Translation, Wpml Manage Translation Analytics, Wpml Manage Wp Menus Sync, Wpml Manage Taxonomy Translation, Wpml Manage Troubleshooting, Wpml Manage Translation Options, Manage Translations profile image
Paul Mahony. Chief Editor, Wpml Manage Translation Management, Wpml Manage Languages, Wpml Manage Theme And Plugin Localization, Wpml Manage Support, Wpml Manage Woocommerce Multilingual, Wpml Operate Woocommerce Multilingual, Wpml Manage Media Translation, Wpml Manage Navigation, Wpml Manage Sticky Links, Wpml Manage String Translation, Wpml Manage Translation Analytics, Wpml Manage Wp Menus Sync, Wpml Manage Taxonomy Translation, Wpml Manage Troubleshooting, Wpml Manage Translation Options, Manage Translations

Hostinger must be one of the biggest surprises I’ve had the pleasure of encountering. While reviewing it, I had to constantly ask myself why would anyone choose anything BUT Hostinger for their shared hosting needs. It’s the cheapest, fastest and most responsive shared web hosting platform I’ve ever tested.

There are countless features which I absolutely loved. Hostinger custom-written information sources, like tutorials and knowledge base articles. They seem to value their customers and want them to learn. Almost every tool or feature in Hostinger arsenal is custom-built, which leads me to believe that Hostinger itself was created out of pure passion.

User reviews
Fantastic support. I needed help setting up a new site. Support got back to me almost instantly and walked me through the process, helping along the way. The are so responsive and helpful. Bravo!
4 years of GoDaddy later, I'm still so happy with them ?. I am looking what my husband could use and I think we will both be in GoDaddy family now ?. My momma always said that free cheese in only in a mousetrap and I do pay $15 a month for my website but it runs really well. What's better? 15 dollars and working or 10 dollars and not working? I know my choice. ?
I can only thank this company for taking good care of their clients. The provided 24/7 support really saved my business. A couple of days ago, when my site went down, I contacted them imediatly and they got it back online quickly. I recommen it!
Features
High performance Global data centers Best for WordPress
24/7 Support Long introductory plans Fastest Servers
99.9% uptime guarantee
Visit FastCometVisit GoDaddyVisit Hostinger