FastComet vs GoDaddy vs Hostinger

9.3/10
GoDaddy logo
7.3/10
Hostinger logo
9.8/10
Price
$2.95 / month $2.49 / month $7.99 / month
Free domain Free domain Free domain
User Ratings
Reliability 8.5/10 Reliability 8.5/10 Reliability 10/10
Pricing 8.0/10 Pricing 6.0/10 Pricing 10/10
User friendly 10/10 User friendly 7.0/10 User friendly 10/10
Support 10/10 Support 7.0/10 Support 9.0/10
Features 10/10 Features 8.0/10 Features 10/10
Summary
Paul Mahony. Chief Editor, Wpml Manage Translation Management, Wpml Manage Languages, Wpml Manage Theme And Plugin Localization, Wpml Manage Support, Wpml Manage Woocommerce Multilingual, Wpml Operate Woocommerce Multilingual, Wpml Manage Media Translation, Wpml Manage Navigation, Wpml Manage Sticky Links, Wpml Manage String Translation, Wpml Manage Translation Analytics, Wpml Manage Wp Menus Sync, Wpml Manage Taxonomy Translation, Wpml Manage Troubleshooting, Wpml Manage Translation Options, Manage Translations profile image
Paul Mahony. Chief Editor, Wpml Manage Translation Management, Wpml Manage Languages, Wpml Manage Theme And Plugin Localization, Wpml Manage Support, Wpml Manage Woocommerce Multilingual, Wpml Operate Woocommerce Multilingual, Wpml Manage Media Translation, Wpml Manage Navigation, Wpml Manage Sticky Links, Wpml Manage String Translation, Wpml Manage Translation Analytics, Wpml Manage Wp Menus Sync, Wpml Manage Taxonomy Translation, Wpml Manage Troubleshooting, Wpml Manage Translation Options, Manage Translations

Hostinger must be one of the biggest surprises I’ve had the pleasure of encountering. While reviewing it, I had to constantly ask myself why would anyone choose anything BUT Hostinger for their shared hosting needs. It’s the cheapest, fastest and most responsive shared web hosting platform I’ve ever tested.

There are countless features which I absolutely loved. Hostinger custom-written information sources, like tutorials and knowledge base articles. They seem to value their customers and want them to learn. Almost every tool or feature in Hostinger arsenal is custom-built, which leads me to believe that Hostinger itself was created out of pure passion.

User reviews
its been a wonderful Experience... Fcomet has been there and the support is wonderful in when am in a fix
Support is pish, the rest is good. I used to actively dislike GoDaddy but by an interesting tempt of fate I ended up managing one account. Better prepare for what the review says, live chat is impossible to find. The rest though, is good
right after signing up the site went down. i could not access my control panel at all. it's been an hour and it keeps telling me to try again later. my site works, but the control panel is not. luckily i had uploaded my index file the first time i logged into the control panel.
Features
High performance Global data centers Best for WordPress
24/7 Support Long introductory plans Fastest Servers
99.9% uptime guarantee
Visit FastCometVisit GoDaddyVisit Hostinger