Hostinger vs SiteGround vs InMotion

Hostinger logo
9.8/10
SiteGround logo
9.2/10
8.8/10
Price
$7.99 / month $3.95 / month $3.99 / month
Free domain Free domain Free domain
User Ratings
Reliability 10/10 Reliability 10/10 Reliability 8.0/10
Pricing 10/10 Pricing 6.0/10 Pricing 8.0/10
User friendly 10/10 User friendly 10/10 User friendly 10/10
Support 9.0/10 Support 10/10 Support 9.0/10
Features 10/10 Features 10/10 Features 9.0/10
Summary
Paul Mahony. Chief Editor, Wpml Manage Translation Management, Wpml Manage Languages, Wpml Manage Theme And Plugin Localization, Wpml Manage Support, Wpml Manage Woocommerce Multilingual, Wpml Operate Woocommerce Multilingual, Wpml Manage Media Translation, Wpml Manage Navigation, Wpml Manage Sticky Links, Wpml Manage String Translation, Wpml Manage Translation Analytics, Wpml Manage Wp Menus Sync, Wpml Manage Taxonomy Translation, Wpml Manage Troubleshooting, Wpml Manage Translation Options, Manage Translations profile image
Paul Mahony. Chief Editor, Wpml Manage Translation Management, Wpml Manage Languages, Wpml Manage Theme And Plugin Localization, Wpml Manage Support, Wpml Manage Woocommerce Multilingual, Wpml Operate Woocommerce Multilingual, Wpml Manage Media Translation, Wpml Manage Navigation, Wpml Manage Sticky Links, Wpml Manage String Translation, Wpml Manage Translation Analytics, Wpml Manage Wp Menus Sync, Wpml Manage Taxonomy Translation, Wpml Manage Troubleshooting, Wpml Manage Translation Options, Manage Translations

Hostinger must be one of the biggest surprises I’ve had the pleasure of encountering. While reviewing it, I had to constantly ask myself why would anyone choose anything BUT Hostinger for their shared hosting needs. It’s the cheapest, fastest and most responsive shared web hosting platform I’ve ever tested.

There are countless features which I absolutely loved. Hostinger custom-written information sources, like tutorials and knowledge base articles. They seem to value their customers and want them to learn. Almost every tool or feature in Hostinger arsenal is custom-built, which leads me to believe that Hostinger itself was created out of pure passion.

User reviews
Hostinger is everything you will ever need. Hostinger was the first hosting I ever use and I'm with confidence saying it's the only hosting I will ever use. Like seriously I have no reason to switch. Hostinger is the best I ever had for all of my personal projects and my clients websites. For you guys to know how seriously I take hostinger and how trust worth I believe they are, hostinger is the one hosting all of my Tech company's clients projects, and I have different shared hosting for my own personal projects. Now let me wow you, because I love hostinger so much and I trust them so much I have started a reseller startup hosting with their other platform (Hosting24). Now some of you might say this guy is just bragging around, I'm telling you I'm not. Let's talk face, here's a link to my tech company website that's hosted on hosting https://icansl.tech and take a look at our portfolio here http://portfolio.icansl.tech/ all of our client's sites are on hostinger shared hosting and the outcome can be compared to that of a VPS. Still not yet convince? Check out my reseller hosting https://premium.hostfunder.xyz/ with hostinger's hosting24 reseller. Trust me, there's more hostinger can offer you that no other hosting out there can. You don't trust me? Fine, you don't have to, just try and provide me wrong. Sign up for their 30days money back guarantee. If it doesn't work for you, you are free to ask back for your cash. But if it does work for you as it did for me, please let's help share the good work of hostinger, why? Because they truly care about their customers.
SG is my favourite because you can upload files as long as you don't exceed the limits. I always was like "daaammnnnnn will i get banned" when i uploaded videos and pictures to my previous host. This one has strict limits but they are better than no limits that will get u banned lol. I want a host that has the same but only offers more space. not happening afaik
No complaints about customer service, they help you a lot, believe me. But the downsides are the speed of the webpage and some downtimes bother me. It could be better.
Features
Best for WordPress Worldwide Accessibility WordPress Website Builder
Fastest Servers Best Customer Experience In-Depth Tutorials
Visit HostingerVisit SiteGroundVisit InMotion