Hostinger vs SiteGround vs InMotion

Hostinger logo
9.5/10
SiteGround logo
9.2/10
8.8/10
Price
$7.99 / month $3.95 / month $3.99 / month
Free domain Free domain Free domain
User Ratings
Reliability 9.0/10 Reliability 10/10 Reliability 8.0/10
Pricing 9.8/10 Pricing 6.0/10 Pricing 8.0/10
User friendly 9.5/10 User friendly 10/10 User friendly 10/10
Support 9.3/10 Support 10/10 Support 9.0/10
Features 9.7/10 Features 10/10 Features 9.0/10
Summary
Paul Mahony. Chief Editor, Wpml Manage Translation Management, Wpml Manage Languages, Wpml Manage Theme And Plugin Localization, Wpml Manage Support, Wpml Manage Woocommerce Multilingual, Wpml Operate Woocommerce Multilingual, Wpml Manage Media Translation, Wpml Manage Navigation, Wpml Manage Sticky Links, Wpml Manage String Translation, Wpml Manage Translation Analytics, Wpml Manage Wp Menus Sync, Wpml Manage Taxonomy Translation, Wpml Manage Troubleshooting, Wpml Manage Translation Options, Manage Translations profile image
Paul Mahony. Chief Editor, Wpml Manage Translation Management, Wpml Manage Languages, Wpml Manage Theme And Plugin Localization, Wpml Manage Support, Wpml Manage Woocommerce Multilingual, Wpml Operate Woocommerce Multilingual, Wpml Manage Media Translation, Wpml Manage Navigation, Wpml Manage Sticky Links, Wpml Manage String Translation, Wpml Manage Translation Analytics, Wpml Manage Wp Menus Sync, Wpml Manage Taxonomy Translation, Wpml Manage Troubleshooting, Wpml Manage Translation Options, Manage Translations

Hostinger must be one of the biggest surprises I’ve had the pleasure of encountering. While reviewing it, I had to constantly ask myself why would anyone choose anything BUT Hostinger for their shared hosting needs. It’s the cheapest, fastest and most responsive shared web hosting platform I’ve ever tested.

There are countless features which I absolutely loved. Hostinger custom-written information sources, like tutorials and knowledge base articles. They seem to value their customers and want them to learn. Almost every tool or feature in Hostinger arsenal is custom-built, which leads me to believe that Hostinger itself was created out of pure passion.

User reviews
I have been using Hosting for quite a long time and is a grate company. good, fast, efficient support good price-performance solution
i love siteground more than my mother. that being said, she's a bitch sometimes.
I owe InMotion A LOT. Had massive issues with my previous provider, Ultra Web Hosting (you pay money and nothing happens, kinda sucks you know). Contacted InMotion literally asking for help and less than a day after, I was in. Super happy!
Features
Best for WordPress Worldwide Accessibility WordPress Website Builder
Fastest Servers Best Customer Experience In-Depth Tutorials
Visit HostingerVisit SiteGroundVisit InMotion