SiteGround vs HostGator vs Hostinger

SiteGround logo
9.2/10
HostGator logo
6.5/10
Hostinger logo
9.5/10
Price
$3.95 / month $2.75 / month $8.95 / month
Free domain Free domain Free domain
User Ratings
Reliability 10/10 Reliability 5.0/10 Reliability 9.0/10
Pricing 6.0/10 Pricing 7.5/10 Pricing 9.8/10
User friendly 10/10 User friendly 6.0/10 User friendly 9.5/10
Support 10/10 Support 7.0/10 Support 9.3/10
Features 10/10 Features 7.0/10 Features 9.7/10
Summary
Paul Mahony. Chief Editor, Wpml Manage Translation Management, Wpml Manage Languages, Wpml Manage Theme And Plugin Localization, Wpml Manage Support, Wpml Manage Woocommerce Multilingual, Wpml Operate Woocommerce Multilingual, Wpml Manage Media Translation, Wpml Manage Navigation, Wpml Manage Sticky Links, Wpml Manage String Translation, Wpml Manage Translation Analytics, Wpml Manage Wp Menus Sync, Wpml Manage Taxonomy Translation, Wpml Manage Troubleshooting, Wpml Manage Translation Options, Manage Translations profile image
Paul Mahony. Chief Editor, Wpml Manage Translation Management, Wpml Manage Languages, Wpml Manage Theme And Plugin Localization, Wpml Manage Support, Wpml Manage Woocommerce Multilingual, Wpml Operate Woocommerce Multilingual, Wpml Manage Media Translation, Wpml Manage Navigation, Wpml Manage Sticky Links, Wpml Manage String Translation, Wpml Manage Translation Analytics, Wpml Manage Wp Menus Sync, Wpml Manage Taxonomy Translation, Wpml Manage Troubleshooting, Wpml Manage Translation Options, Manage Translations

Hostinger must be one of the biggest surprises I’ve had the pleasure of encountering. While reviewing it, I had to constantly ask myself why would anyone choose anything BUT Hostinger for their shared hosting needs. It’s the cheapest, fastest and most responsive shared web hosting platform I’ve ever tested.

There are countless features which I absolutely loved. Hostinger custom-written information sources, like tutorials and knowledge base articles. They seem to value their customers and want them to learn. Almost every tool or feature in Hostinger arsenal is custom-built, which leads me to believe that Hostinger itself was created out of pure passion.

User reviews
Truly amazing. I've tried lots of hosting providers and SiteGround is probably my favourite. Whenever I have an issue they are so quick to respond and help out. I also really like that I can choose the server location
I like hostgator because it’s simple but i don’t like it because its expensive. Why does everyone increase their prices so much after you stay for long? Isn’t it supposed to be the opposite because i was such a good, loyal client? Looking for something new now, luckily there are apparently a few better options
30 day money back guarantee stands for safety. I liked the services and everything was working really well. Fast and easy. The thing is that I changed my mind and decided to delete my website permanently. I had no problem getting my money back. If I decide to create another website I would definitely use this same hosting company again and hopefully this time i won't delete it.
Features
Worldwide Accessibility 99.99% Uptime Best for WordPress
Best Customer Experience Unlimited Plans Fastest Servers
Visit SiteGroundVisit HostGatorVisit Hostinger